Contact Us

Construction workers placing beams

At the museum's construction site, workers place beams as the structure takes shape. (Photo credit: Gregory Urquiaga/UC Davis)

Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Phone: (530) 752-8500

Email: manettishrem@ucdavis.edu

Mailing Address: Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art, UC Davis, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616

Staff Directory

Rachel Teagle, Ph.D. 
Founding Director
rteagle@ucdavis.edu

Randy Roberts, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
rcroberts@ucdavis.edu

Brandon Annuzzi
Building Engineer
bannuzzi@ucdavis.edu

Julio Enrique Badel
Assciate Director of Museum Education
jebadel@ucdavis.edu

Steve Briscoe
Chief Preparator
sbriscoe@ucdavis.edu

Carmel Dor
Visitor Experience Associate
cdor@ucdavis.edu

Arielle Hardy, M.A.
Curatorial Assistant 
aphardy@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Ivory
Administrative Assistant
slivory@ucdavis.edu

Dani Knapp
Registrar
dknapp@ucdavis.edu

Michael W. Lawrence
Senior Director of Development
mwlawrence@ucdavis.edu

Susana Macarron-Bice, M.A.
Exhibition Installation Project Manager
smacarronbice@ucdavis.edu

Justin Marsh
Exhibition and Program Preparator
jgmarsh@ucdavis.edu

Saba Mohtasham
Visitor Services Manager
smohtasham@ucdavis.edu

Karen Nikos-Rose
Associate Director of Strategic Communications
kmnikos@ucdavis.edu

Cindy Smith
Events Coordinator
chcsmith@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Stevenson
Business Operations Coordinator
lhstevenson@ucdavis.edu 

Adam Taylor
Graphic Designer
aftaylor@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Wagelie, Ph.D.
Academic Liaison
jjwagelie@ucdavis.edu

Angela Willetts
Visitor Services Associate
awilletts@ucdavis.edu

Francesca Wilmott, Dual M.A.
Associate Curator
fwilmott@ucdavis.edu