Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Phone: (530) 752-8500

Email: manettishremmuseum@ucdavis.edu

Mailing Address: Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art, UC Davis, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616


 

Staff Directory

 

Rachel Teagle, Ph.D. 
Founding Director
rteagle@ucdavis.edu

Randy Roberts, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
rcroberts@ucdavis.edu

Michael W. Lawrence
Senior Director of Development
mwlawrence@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Wimbley, M.F.A., M.A.
Director of Museum Education
jlwimbley@ucdavis.edu

Brandon Annuzzi
Building Engineer
bannuzzi@ucdavis.edu

Gary Calcagno
Visitor Services Assistant
gjcalcagno@ucdavis.edu

Laura Compton
Communications Specialist
llcompton@ucdavis.edu

Carmel Dor
Museum Educator
cdor@ucdavis.edu

Holly Guenther
Communications Assistant
hguenther@ucdavis.edu

Quintana Heathman, Ph.D.
Curatorial Assistant
qrheathman@ucdavis.edu

Jenna Hebert, M.A.
Curatorial Assistant
jmhebert@ucdavis.edu

Dani Knapp, M.A.
Registrar
dknapp@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Koch
Events Manager
mjkoch@ucdavis.edu

Will Lamb
Development Manager
wlamb@ucdavis.edu

Justin Marsh
Preparator and Audio-Video Specialist
jgmarsh@ucdavis.edu

Molly McKinney
Assistant to the Director
mcmckinney@ucdavis.edu

Saba Mohtasham
Visitor Services Manager
smohtasham@ucdavis.edu

Angela Richards, M.A., M.B.A.
Development Analyst
alsrichards@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Stevenson
Business Operations Coordinator
lhstevenson@ucdavis.edu 

Luke Turner, M.F.A.
Exhibit Manager / Chief Preparator
lturner@ucdavis.edu 

Jennifer Wagelie, Ph.D.
Academic Liaison
jjwagelie@ucdavis.edu