Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments.
Phone: (530) 752-8500
Email: manettishremmuseum@ucdavis.edu
Mailing Address: Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art, UC Davis, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616

 

For media inquiries, please contact:
Laura Compton
llcompton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 304-9517

Access museum press releases
Read recent media coverage 


 

Staff Directory

 

Rachel Teagle, Ph.D. 
Founding Director
rteagle@ucdavis.edu

Randy Roberts, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
rcroberts@ucdavis.edu

Michael W. Lawrence
Senior Director of Development
mwlawrence@ucdavis.edu

Linda Alvarez
Coordinator for Programs and Student Connection
lxalvarez@ucdavis.edu

Brandon Annuzzi
Facilities Manager
bannuzzi@ucdavis.edu

Tim Barrera
Exhibition Preparator
tbarrera@ucdavis.edu

Cesar Chavez
Manager of Visitor Experience
cchave@ucdavis.edu

Laura Compton
Communications Specialist
llcompton@ucdavis.edu

Haley Di Pressi
Collections Manager & Registrar
hmdipressi@ucdavis.edu

Paul Dugan
Event Manager
pjdugan@ucdavis.edu

Ginny Duncan
Curatorial Assistant
vduncan@ucdavis.edu

Audrianna Escobedo
Administrative Assistant/Development & Operations
adescobedo@ucdavis.edu

Monica Francis
Executive Assistant
mefrancis@ucdavis.edu

Peter Foucault
Exhibition Preparator
pkfoucault@ucdavis.edu

Holly Guenther
Communications Assistant
hguenther@ucdavis.edu

Susie Kantor, M.A.
Associate Curator & Exhibition Department Head
sakantor@ucdavis.edu

Seromi Park
Associate Director, Provost Initiatives
spark@ucdavis.edu

Micah Scheff
Coordinator of Visitor Services
mscheff@ucdavis.edu

Hector Valdivia
Museum Program and Events Assistant
hvaldivia@ucdavis.edu