The Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art is advised by the Honorary Board, the Museum Advisory Board, the University Committee and the volunteer coordinating auxiliary.


Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem*

Margrit Mondavi, Founding Donor+


Advisory Board Chairs


Lorna Meyer Calas, Advisory Board Co-Chair *

Carol Parker, Advisory Board Co-Chair *


Ann Getty

William and Deborah Harlan

Kellie Hepper*

Pam Kramlich

Ken Monnens*

Timothy and Sabrina Persson

Clint Reilly*

Nancy Roe*

Rosalie Vanderhoef

Rick Walker


*Advisory Board Members